Southern Sewer Equipment Sales was started in 1986 and was purchased in 1991 by Sherry and Felix Denmon. Southern Sewer Equipment Sales quickly became the leader in the sewer cleaner marketplace in Florida. Southern Sewer Equipment Sales, is the world's largest VAC-CON Distributor. The main office is located on 2.5 acres with a 12,100 square foot business facility in the Saint Lucie County Airport Industrial Park, Fort Pierce, Fl. Southern Sewer Equipment Sales has three sales agents covering from Key West to the Alabama state line; eleven full time mechanics with five mobile service units; and dedicated office personnel ready to offer quality service. We also have additional service locations in Orlando and Doral (Miami).

The Sales and Service Staff for Southern Sewer Equipment Sales -

Drew Denmon - President
Cell (772) 216-4351
Email: drew@southernsewer.com

Mike Wood - Vice President / General Manager
Cell:(772) 201-9839
Email: mike@southernsewer.com

Bill Stinson - North Florida
Cell: (772) 216-2173
Email: bill@southernsewer.com


Michael Fitzgerald - West Coast
Cell (772) 201-9432
Email: mfitzgerald@southernsewer.com


Dave Vandevere - Ft Pierce Service Manager
Cell (772) 216-2170
Email: dave@southernsewer.com


Kerry Burke II (K.B.) - Orlando Service Manager
Cell (772) 216-2167
Email: kb@southernsewer.com


Alberto Soto Jr. (Tito) - Doral Service Manager
Cell (772) 216-2172
Email: tito@southernsewer.com



Our sales and service staff are dedicated to servicing their customers and offering product lines of the highest quality to optimize the customer's productivity.



Visa and Mastercard Accepted.
Copyright 2001-2021 Southern Sewer Equipment Sales. All Rights Reserved
Site designed and maintained by Digital Slingshot Inc. www.digitalslingshot.com